Sign In Forgot Password

Summer Shabbat Worship

Past Sessions
Friday, August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Friday, July 26, 2019 23 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Friday, July 19, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Friday, July 12, 2019 9 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Friday, June 28, 2019 25 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Friday, June 21, 2019 18 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Friday, June 14, 2019 11 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom

Join us for Shabbat worship as we enter sacred time with music, meditation and prayer.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 24 2019 23 Av 5779