Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Kabbalat Shabbat

Past Sessions
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video

Rabbi Gordon, Rabbi Daniels, and Kenny Lyonswright offer you a short Kabbalat Shabbat service.

You can partake in the event through our Facebook page, Youtube channel, or the Sukkat Shalom video page.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 10 2020 20 Av 5780