Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSukkat Shalom Library

2. Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSukkat Shalom Library

3. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSukkat Shalom Library

4. Saturday, December 22, 2018 • 14 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSukkat Shalom Library

5. Saturday, December 29, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSukkat Shalom Library

6. Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSukkat Shalom Library

7. Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Sh'vat 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSukkat Shalom Library

8. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Sh'vat 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSukkat Shalom Library

9. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Sh'vat 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSukkat Shalom Library

10. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Sh'vat 5779

12:00 AM - 10:00 AMSukkat Shalom Library

11. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSukkat Shalom Library
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sukkat Shalom Library
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sukkat Shalom Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 20 2018 12 Kislev 5779