Sign In Forgot Password

Family School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCRC

2. Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCRC

3. Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCRC

4. Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyar 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM*Sukkat Shalom
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - *Sukkat Shalom
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CRC
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CRC
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CRC
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CRC
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - *Sukkat Shalom
Sunday, December 2, 2018 24 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CRC
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CRC
Sunday, November 4, 2018 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CRC
Sunday, October 28, 2018 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CRC
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CRC
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 18 2019 11 Adar II 5779