Sign In Forgot Password

Family School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

2. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

3. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

4. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

5. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

6. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

7. Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMSukkat Shalom

8. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

9. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

10. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

11. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

12. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

13. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

14. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1100 Greenleaf Ave., Wilmette and Sukkat Shalom
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 25 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782