Sign In Forgot Password

Family School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCRC

2. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVarious Locations (Tikkun Olam Day)

3. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCRC

4. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCRC

5. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCRC

6. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCRC

7. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Sh'vat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCRC

8. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom (Purim Carnival)

9. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCRC

10. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom (Family School Shabbat)

11. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCRC

12. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCRC

13. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom (Last Day)
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CRC
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CRC
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - *Sukkat Shalom
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CRC
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CRC
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 17 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780