Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom

2. Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom

3. Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom

4. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom

5. Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom

6. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom

7. Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom

8. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Sh'vat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom

9. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Sh'vat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom

10. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Sh'vat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom

11. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom

12. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom

13. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom

14. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom

15. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom

16. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom

17. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom

18. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSukkat Shalom
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom

Hebrew Classes Alef, Bet, and Gimel 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 17 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780