Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

4. Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

5. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

6. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

7. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

8. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

9. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

10. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

11. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

12. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

13. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

14. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

15. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

16. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 25 2020 9 Kislev 5781