Sign In Forgot Password

In-Person Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSukkat Shalom, Facebook, YouTube channel, and website

2. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSukkat Shalom, Facebook, YouTube channel, and website

3. Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSukkat Shalom, Facebook, YouTube channel, and website

4. Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSukkat Shalom, Facebook, YouTube channel, and website

5. Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSukkat Shalom, Facebook, YouTube channel, and website

6. Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSukkat Shalom, Facebook, YouTube channel, and website

7. Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSukkat Shalom, Facebook, YouTube channel, and website

8. Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSukkat Shalom, Facebook, YouTube channel, and website
Past Sessions
Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, Facebook, YouTube channel, and website
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, Facebook, YouTube channel, and website
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, Facebook, YouTube channel, and website
Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Sh'vat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Sh'vat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Sh'vat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom, as well as Sukkat Shalom's Facebook page, YouTube channel, and the Sukkat Shalom website

Join us at Sukkat Shalom for Shabbat worship as we enter sacred time with music, meditation, and prayer. Rabbi Gordon will periodically share special sermons based on ideas that have shaped his rabbinate over the past 40 years. Among the key ideas and teachings to be covered: the power of stories and families, personal spiritual influences, immortality and eternality, the power of sacred texts, and sacred time, among others. These Special Sermon Shabbat services begin at 7:30 pm on select dates. Services will also be streamed, live, from the Sukkat Shalom sanctuary for those that wish to attend virtually.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 28 2022 27 Iyar 5782