Sign In Forgot Password

jBaby Sticky, Slimy, Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:15 AMSukkat Shalom

2. Friday, July 12, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 11:15 AMSukkat Shalom

3. Friday, July 19, 2024 13 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 11:15 AMSukkat Shalom

4. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 11:15 AMSukkat Shalom

5. Friday, August 2, 2024 27 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 11:15 AMSukkat Shalom

6. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 11:15 AMSukkat Shalom

7. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 11:15 AMSukkat Shalom
Past Sessions
Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Sukkat Shalom
Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM - Sukkat Shalom

Please join us for our summer jBaby class on Friday mornings, June 7 - August 16 (except for June 28 and July 5) from 10:30am - 11:15am. Enjoy Shabbat during an engaging tactile and sensory experience. Feel, touch, and move as we engage in the wonder of creation through water play, rice, paint, whipped/shaving cream, and other mediums. A challah snack is also provided, and we'll meet outside whenever weather permits! To register, please click here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 15 2024 9 Sivan 5784