Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Torah Study

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Call
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Call
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Call
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Call
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Call
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Call
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Call
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Call
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Call
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Call
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Call
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Call
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Call
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Call
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom Call

Rabbi Gordon or Rabbi Daniels lead this weekly review and discussion of the week’s Torah portion.

Torah Study group meets on a Zoom video call, and the link is sent each week via email. To be added, please contact us at sukkatshalom@sukkatshalom.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 24 2020 8 Kislev 5781