Sign In Forgot Password

B'nai Mitzvah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMSukkat Shalom

2. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 28 2022 27 Iyar 5782