Sign In Forgot Password

Family School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

2. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

3. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

4. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

5. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

6. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

7. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

8. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

9. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom

10. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSukkat Shalom
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 10 2022 16 Kislev 5783