Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Singalong

Past Sessions
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 5:30 PM - 5:55 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, sukkatshalom.org/music.html
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 5:30 PM - 5:55 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, sukkatshalom.org/music.html
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 5:30 PM - 5:55 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, sukkatshalom.org/music.html
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 5:55 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, sukkatshalom.org/music.html
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 5:55 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, sukkatshalom.org/music.html
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 5:55 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, sukkatshalom.org/music.html
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 5:30 PM - 5:55 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, sukkatshalom.org
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780 - 5:30 PM - 5:55 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, sukkatshalom.org
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780 - 5:30 PM - 5:55 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, sukkatshalom.org/music.html
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 5:55 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, sukkatshalom.org/music.html
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 5:55 PM - Facebook, YouTube, sukkatshalom.org/music.html

Join us for a live song session as Kenny sings your favorite Shabbat songs and melodies.

You can partake in the event through our Facebook page, Youtube channel, or the Sukkat Shalom video page.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 10 2020 20 Av 5780