Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Havdalah

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Facebook Live, YouTube, SukkatShalom.org/video

Observe Havdalah with Kenny --we will sing, reflect, and look forward together.

You can partake in the event through our Facebook page, Youtube channel, or the Sukkat Shalom video page.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 9 2020 19 Av 5780